Call Us: 513-772-3343
Target World
Free Delivery on Most Safes! 
See checkout for details.

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Our Colonial line offers 50% more fire protection than competitor safes at the same price, and are packed with additional features, including:

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 10 - ¼” thick locking bars

The Colonial models also include these features and accessories:

  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • Economy-style interior door panel

Additionally, the Extreme model also features these upgrades:

  • 6-in-1 Flex Interior
  • 10 pack rifle rods starter kit
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,299
Payments starting as low as $29.55 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 23 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
17
4 Star Reviews:
6
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Top Quality and an excellent Price
written by Chris on July 18, 2019
I done a lot of research and kept coming back to the Colonial. After months of consideration I finally put one together online, when all was finished I ordered it. It arrived and looks amazing. I couldn't be more happy with it.

written by LRD on April 26, 2019

Great value
written by jamon on May 19, 2018
The safe I purchased is versatile and roomy. I can not only store all my firearms and ammunition in it. But i also have room for important papers and other sentimental items i want protected.the interior is well made and the shelves are very sturdy.

written by Don on December 17, 2017

Outstang safe.
written by TM-6-Retired on October 17, 2017
Nice size for my firearms and personal items. Love it.

written by - on April 4, 2017

Glad I got A big one!
written by Size matters. on December 30, 2016
I read that a lot of people wish they would have gotten a larger safe, so I did. I got one about twice as big as what I initially was shopping for and I am so glad I did.

David's Liberty
written by Crazy Uncle on November 3, 2016
The Colonial 30 model safe that I purchased online is everything I wanted in a firearms safe. The quality of workmanship is first class in my mind, especially the finish and brass mechanical dial. i wanted the "old school" mechanical dial to have that classic look. And it looks great. I did not see any flaws after delivery and the mechanical lock system worked very smoothly and flawlessly. I also did not have any trouble on the first opening of the safe per the instruction manual and yes, I did read the instruction manual thoroughly unlike a lot of men before i started playing with my new safe.
Extremely happy with my new safe and would recommend Liberty safes to all my buddies!!

Keep up the good work!!

Best on the market
written by Gene on July 26, 2016

Great safe great dealer (Target World Cincinnati
written by Mike on July 11, 2016
Set up was excellent, delivery man went over everything with us.

Features are well thought out

FOR THE MONEY YOU GET A LOT OF SAFE.
written by SAFE- SECURE PREP- MAN on March 4, 2016
VERY STURDY- FIRE RATING EXCELLENT 83,000 BTUS FOR 1 HOUR. 11 GAUGE STEEL DOOR AND BODY- 7-8THS THICKNESS, VERY USER FRIENDLY. GREAT SAFE.

New gun safe owner
written by nnxu2007 on February 16, 2016
Good product so far

My Christmas gift to me
written by Dan on December 17, 2015
This safe has more room than I need, but I didn't want to be sorry later, that I didn't buy big enough. Be sure to put it exactly where you want it, because this thing is heavy!

Colonial 30
written by JT on November 13, 2015
5 stars

Excellant safe
written by Shaka Khan on September 26, 2015
Bought this safe based on Liberty's reputation. I have a fat boy JR and it wasn't tall enough for some of my 50 caliber rifles. The Colonial 50 is tall enough to accomdate these rifles and still have plenty of space to put ammo and other critical items.

In addition to the safe we got lights, pistol cradles, an electrical outlet and the heet dehumidifier. They all went together nice and easy.

best safe ever
written by dewy on September 19, 2015
very simple to set up and lots of good storage.

colonial 50
written by ClaysII on July 1, 2015
I was looking for a large utilitarian type safe to put in the basement that was not for show. I wanted it to hold several guns and be large enough that it was not going to be carried out. This one filled the bill perfectly with its size, weight, and capacity. Very satisfied so far.

Colonial Series Safe
written by KY DB on April 17, 2015
This safe was only $20 more for the Colonial Series over the Revere series. It has 60 minutes fire rating, and the door panel is standard equipment. It was the best value for us and the black finish goes well with the room.

Colonial 30
written by TOC on February 12, 2015

great value
written by Mitch on February 9, 2015
For the price. This is the best bang for your buck.

Safe
written by Jeremy on December 8, 2014
Excellent quality and great look!

Strong yet beautiful.
written by Concerned patriot on March 14, 2014
I just received my safe today. It is very attractive in the room and is an addition not a detraction. The safe seems really, really sturdy. I feel very confident my items are safe and secure.

colonial 30
written by Chet on December 9, 2012
This was my first safe and I like quality stuff. Your safes met my exspectations and I love that they are made in the USA.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.